Ansprechpartner

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich an uns.

- Geschäftsleitung -

Reimund Schuster
Geschäftsführer

Tel: 07327 66 44

r.schuster@et-schuster.de


QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

 

Inge Schuster
Buchhaltung

Tel: 07327 66 44

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

         

- Technik -

Stefan Hessel
Projektleiter

Tel: 07327 92 13 93
Mobil: 0173 34 34 935
Fax: 07327 65 44

s.hessel@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

 

Achim Eilers
Projektleiter

Tel: 07327 92 13 95
Mobil: 0175 46 84 584
Fax: 07327 65 44

a.eilers@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

         

Daniel Schuster
Projektleiter

Tel: 07327 92 13 96
Mobil: 0170 52 59 671
Fax: 07327 65 44

d.schuster@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

 

Peter Schneider
Technischer Zeichner

Tel: 07327 92 13 94
Fax: 07327 65 44

p.schneider@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

         

- Verwaltung -

Claudia Strimmer
Projektassistentin

Tel: 07327 66 44
Fax: 07327 65 44

c.strimmer@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

 

Simone Schmidt
Projektassistentin

Tel: 07327 92 21 39
Fax: 07327 65 44

s.schmidt@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

         

Daniela Wittmann
Verwaltungsangestellte

Tel: 07327 92 22 013
Fax: 07327 65 44

d.wittmann@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

     
         

- Lohnbuchhaltung -

Lisa Trögele
Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel: 07327 92 22 010
Fax: 07327 65 44

l.troegele@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

 

Tabea Bäurle
Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel: 07327 92 22 012
Fax: 07327 65 44

t.baeurle@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

         

- Materialeinkauf -

Angelika Sturcz
Materialeinkauf

Tel: 07327 92 22 015
Fax: 07327 92 22 016

a.sturcz@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

 

Stefanie Reinhardt
Materialeinkauf

Tel: 07327 92 22 014
Fax: 07327 92 22 016

s.reinhardt@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard

         

- Praktikantin -

Vanessa Schuster
Praktikantin

v.schuster@et-schuster.de

QR-Code anzeigen

vCard